Kontaktpersoner til til forskellige afdelinger:

Løb
Jonna Gissel Jensen
Præstevænget 31
5610 Assens
6176 3110
b.steen.jensen@gmail.com
Knud Søby
Liljevænget 24
5610 Assens
4043 9336
assens@sportigan.dk
Peter Vaisgård
Sjodvangen 6
5610 Assens
2080 4919
vaisgard@gmail.com
Børge JensenPræstevænget 315610 Assens6176 3110
b.steen.jensen@gmail.com
Elisabeth Bonde, Formand
Havnegade 9
5610 Assens
20807916
elbon@assens.dk

PowerWalk
Ingrid Heidtmann
Ravnevænget 25610 Assens3059 7358
i.heidtmann@youmail.dk
Anita FredbergRybergsvej 345631 Ebberup5172 3803anitafredberg1@gmail.com
 
MTB
Allan F. RasmussenHøjvænget 55610 Assens 2295 8468allanrasmussen8@gmail.com
Per Michael Rasmussen
Årøvænget 7
5610 Assens
6471 1180
pmrasmussen@mail.tele.dk
 
Triathlon
Keld Hansen
Egemarksvej 1
5610 Assens
6471 4544
egemark@post12.tele.dk
Klavs Eggert
Ebberupvej 81
5631 Ebberup
2072 8511
klavseggert@gmail.com
Anna Melin, Formand
Kirke Søbyvej 88
5610 Assens
2871 6730
annamelin@live.dk
 
Cykling
Generelt
Per Michael Rasmussen, Formand
Årøvænget 75610 Assens6471 1180pmrasmussen@mail.tele.dk
 
Klubtøj
Lars ClausenEriksvej 3
5610 Assens2555 5807tanjaoglars@fam-clausen.dk
 
Holdleder A-holdet
Brian Pohlmann
Eriksvej 6
5610 Assens
3061 1975
pohlmann@larsen.mail.dk
Ole Dideriksen
Nørre Alle 33
5610 Assens
6471 2920
ullaoledideriksen@gmail.com
Per Michael Rasmussen
Årøvænget 7
5610 Assens6471 1180
pmrasmussen@mail.tele.dk
Allan F. RasmussenHøjvænget 55610 Assens2295 8468allanrasmussen8@gmail.com
Niels Jørn JensenBaldersvænget 95610 Assens jensen-petersen@webspeed.dk
Poul WegenerSleipnervænget 95610 Assens6471 2662poulwegener@webspeed.dk
Ulrik ChristensenHjulmandsvej 1 5610 Assens ulrik@gcauto.dk

Holdleder B-holdet
Tom PedersenLindholmvænget 75610 Assens4068 4100tp@atbiler.dk
John Liebmann Pedersen
Saltoftevej 2a
5610 Assens
  
 
Holdleder Dameholdet
Tine MathiesenLundager 245610 Assens3143 1181 tine.mathiesen@me.com
 
 

vores sponsorer logo